show/hide

Palm Camayenne Events

The Palm Camayenne Hotel is a luxurious business hotel and the first five stars hotel of the Republic of Guinea’s history.

Elegance and glamour make the Palm Camayenne Hotel the ideal place for corporate and private events of high level. A discreet and charming atmosphere is reflected in each of its corners, making your event mark the difference.

No event is too large or too small for us. The Palm Camayenne Hotel dedicated spaces for meetings and events can be adapted to any need.

From private dining and intimate cocktails to a Grand Gala Dinner, fundraising events, weddings, anniversaries, business meetings, conferences or presentations of new products, concerts and fashion shows, our lounges, terraces and gardens offer the environment and the ideal atmosphere to create a lasting memory.

These sophisticated spaces, equipped with the latest multimedia technology, can be adapted easily and quickly to any request. They are the perfect place to ensure that your meeting is a success. Entrust your events to our expert team of professionals; you will be pleasantly satisfied.

Commune de Dixinn Sise Quartier Camayenne Corniche, Conakry - République de Guinée CP2818 Guinea | Phone: +224 656 10 10 10
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology

show/hide

Les événements Palm Camayenne

L’Hôtel Palm Camayenne est un hôtel d'affaires luxueux, et le premier hôtel cinq étoiles dans l'histoire de la République de Guinée.

Glamour et élégance font de l'hôtel Palm Camayenne le lieu idéal pour des événements corporatifs et privés de haut niveau. Un cadre charmant et discret se reflète dans chacun de ses coins, pour faire que votre événement marque la différence.

Aucun événement n'est trop grand ou trop petit pour nous. Les places réservées aux réunions et événements de l'Hôtel Palm Camayenne sont adaptables à tous les besoins.

Des repas privés et des cocktails intimes à un Grand Dîner de Gala, événements caritatifs, mariages, anniversaires, réunions d'affaires, conférences ou présentations de produits, des concerts et des défilés de mode, nos salons, les terrasses et les jardins offrent l'environnement et l’atmosphère idéals pour créer un souvenir impérissable.

Ces espaces sophistiqués, équipés des dernières technologies multimédia, peuvent s'adapter facilement et rapidement à toute demande. Ils sont l'endroit exemplaire pour s'assurer que votre réunion soit un succès. Mettez votre événement entre les mains de notre équipe experte et profesionnelle ; vous serez agréablement satisfait.

Commune de Dixinn Sise Quartier Camayenne Corniche, Conakry - République de Guinée CP2818Guinea | Téléphone: +224 656 10 10 10
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology