show/hide

Rooms

Superior Room

Rate from € 250,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area of 20 m², the Superior Room with its welcoming atmosphere and modern design, guarantees maximum comfort if you are on a business or on holiday trip. Equipped with a queen-size bed, the Superior Room offers subtle luxury, but also an incredible view over to the Atlantic Ocean. In the modern-style marble bathroom, appointed with either a bathtub or a shower, you will find all the amenities you need. The Superior Room is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including a mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels, bathrobe, slippers, pool towels, air conditioning and an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by L’Occitane.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Minibar
  • Room size 20 m2 Square meters
  • View

Executive Room

Rate from € 265,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area of 25 m², refined and spacious, the Executive Room offers a unique and relaxing atmosphere. The natural light enters through the huge panorama windows, which also provide a stunning view, over the Atlantic Ocean. A decoration in wenge and cream colours, emphasize the elegance and the serenity of the Executive Room. A huge Queen Size bed and a welcoming reading corner with sea view, turn this accommodation into an elegant and confortable spot, where you can enjoy your well-deserved break. In the modern-style marble bathroom, appointed with either a bathtub or a shower, you will find all the amenities you need. The Executive Room is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels, bathrobe, slippers, pool towels, air conditioning and an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by L’Occitane.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Minibar
  • Room size 25 m² Square meters
  • View

Business Room

Rate from € 300,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area of 30 m², the Business Room offers a generous space, an incredible comfort and elegance. The impressive Atlantic Ocean view comes to offer you an unforgettable experience. Equipped with every detail for business travelers or couples in search of a relaxing time-out, the Business Room surprises all the residents who ever had the privilege to enjoy their stay here. Furthermore, the Business Rooms located on the ground floor come with a terrace with a direct access to the garden, the swimming pool and to “La Paillotte” Restaurant. In the modern style marble bathroom, appointed with either a bathtub or a shower, you will find all the amenities you need. The Business Room is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including a mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels, bathrobe, slippers, towels, air conditioning and an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by L’Occitane.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Minibar
  • Room size 30 m2 Square meters
  • View

Junior Suite

Rate from € 350,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area between 40 m2 and 45 m2, the Junior Suite is for the enthusiasts of exclusivity, sophisticated decoration and comfort. We created the Junior Suite, offering pure serenity and a breathtaking Atlantic Ocean view from the highest floors of the hotel. Its generous space encompasses all the comfort you need and includes a luxury bedroom, a welcoming living room and a huge desk. In the modern style marble bathroom, appointed with an ample bathtub, you will find all the amenities you need to recover from a long workday. The Junior Suite is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels, bathrobe, slippers, pool towels, air conditioning and an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by L’Occitane.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Bathtub
  • Minibar
  • Room size 40 m2 Square meters
  • View

Prestige Suite

Rate from € 500,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area of 90 m², the Prestige Suite is reserved for the most exigent travelers and located on the highest floors of the hotel; the Prestige Suite offers the fine combination of elegance, comfort and modernity. The charm of the classic furniture, the breathtaking Atlantic Ocean view and the stunning light entering through the huge panorama windows come together to create a unique and enjoyable atmosphere. The Prestige Suite consists of a spacious living room, an elegant dinning room and a comfortable desk. It also counts with a guest bathroom, made in Carrara marble and equipped with all the amenities you need, including an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by Chopard. To fully enjoy your stay, whether you are on a business or on holiday trip, the Prestige Suite encompasses a master bedroom with a King Size bed, a huge dressing and a commodious living room, where you can enjoy you privacy. The Carrara marble bathroom, composed of three independent parts, comes with a shower and a huge bathtub. It comprises all the amenities you need, including an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by Chopard. The Prestige Suite is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including a mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels, bathrobe, slippers, pool towels and air conditioning.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Bathtub
  • Minibar
  • Room size 90 m2 Square meters
  • View

Presidential Suite

Rate from € 700,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area of 105 m², the Presidential Suite earmarks calm and luxury for enthusiasts of comfort, beauty and serenity. Featuring the most breathtaking Atlantic Ocean view, the Presidential Suite exudes an exquisite and glamorous classicism. The Presidential Suite is made of two parts, to make sure that you will get all the recreation you need during your business or holiday trip. The first part comes with a huge living room, a dining room for eight guests and a fully equipped desk. It also features a Carrara marble guest’s bathroom equipped with all the amenities you need, including an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by Chopard. The master bedroom, featuring all the necessary amenities, is located on the upper floor of the hotel, with a King Size bed, a spacious dressing room and a commodious living room, where you can relax and enjoy your privacy. The Carrara marble bathroom is composed of two separate parts. It comes with a shower and a bathtub. It comprises all the amenities you need, including an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by Chopard. The Presidential Suite is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels in the living room and in the bedroom, bathrobe, slippers, towels and air conditioning.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Bathtub
  • Minibar
  • Room size 105 m2 Square meters
  • View

Presidential Suite Camayenne

Rate from € 900,00

Bed & Breakfast

With a surface area of 145 m², the Presidential Camayenne Suite finds its maximum expression that will leave absolutely no wish unfulfilled, even if it comes from the most selective guests. Spacious, its light and its incredible elegance, the Presidential Camayenne Suite offers you a relaxing and exclusive atmosphere, provided by the richest stylish and exquisite furniture. Located on the highest floor of the hotel, overlooking the beautiful Atlantic Ocean, the Presidential Camayenne Suite features a sophisticated array of three private and social bedrooms, distinguished from each other by their huge spaces and exclusive furniture. The first one comes with a formal dining room for eight guests, a living room for up to ten guests and a Carrara marble guest’s bathroom, equipped with all the amenities you need, including and exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by Chopard. The second room of the Presidential Camayenne Suite features a fully-equipped kitchen able to fulfill all your culinary needs. The third room encompasses the magnificent, spacious and elegant master bedroom, where you can relax in the most glamorous ambiance. It comes with a King Size bed and a separate eight meters long dressing that allows you to travel with all the clothing that might be essential for your trip. It also features a fully equipped desk and a private seating area. The elegant and luminous Carrara marble bathroom is made of two separate parts that come with a modern shower and a huge bathtub. It comprises all the amenities you need, including an exclusive selection of high quality French cosmetics by Chopard. The Presidential Camayenne Suite is completed with a variety of thoughtful features, including a mini bar, an electronic safe, free Wi-Fi, flat smart-tv with more than twenty international channels in the living room and in the bedroom, bathrobe, slippers, pool towels and air conditioning.

  • Internet access - high speed
  • Premium TV channel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Multi-line phone
  • Wake up calls
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • In-room safe
  • Television
  • Electronic / magnetic keys
  • Internet access - free
  • Bathrobe
  • Bathtub
  • Minibar
  • Room size 145 m2 Square meters
  • View
Commune de Dixinn Sise Quartier Camayenne Corniche, Conakry - République de Guinée CP2818 Guinea | Phone: +224 656 10 10 10
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology

show/hide

Chambres

Supérieure

Tarifs à partir de € 250,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superifice de 20 m2 et dotée d’une atmosphère contemporaine et accueillante, la Chambre Supérieure vous offre un vaste espace, idéal pour ceux qui aspirent à profiter au maximum de leur voyage d’affaires ou loisirs. Équipée d’un lit queen-size et ayant une belle vue sur l’Océan Atlantique, cette chambre accentue le luxe subtil. La salle de bain en marbre de style moderne et avec toutes les commodités nécessaires, est équipée d’une baignoire ou d’une douche. La Chambre Supérieure met à votre disposition tous les services nécessaires : minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, smart-tv avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine, climatisation et une sélection de cosmétiques haut de gamme l’Occitane.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 20 m2 Mètres carrés
  • Voir

Exécutive

Tarifs à partir de € 265,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superficie de 25 m², raffinée et spacieuse, la Chambre Exécutive offre une ambiance unique et relaxante. Elle est baignée de lumière naturelle entrant par les fenêtres panoramiques, offrent en plus une vue spectaculaire sur l’Océan Atlantique. Une décoration aux couleurs wengé et crème, transmet de la sérénité et de l’élégance. Un lit queen-size et un coin de lecture font de cette chambre une atmosphère vraiment spéciale, où vous pourrez jouir de votre repos mérité. La salle de bain en marbre de style moderne et avec toutes les commodités nécessaires, est équipée d’une baignoire ou d’une douche. La Chambre Exécutive met à votre disposition tous les services nécessaires : minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, smart-tv avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine, climatisation et une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme L’Occitane.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 25 m² Mètres carrés
  • Voir

Business

Tarifs à partir de € 300,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superficie de 30 m², la Chambre Business possède une terrasse privée en rez-de-chaussée. Une expérience imbattable d’espace, de confort et d’élégance dotée d’une vue spectaculaire sur l’Océan Atlantique. La Chambre Business surprend tous les hôtes qui ont le privilège d’en bénéficier. Conçue d’une façon exclusive et avec tous les détails, cette chambre est idéale pour les hommes d’affaires ou les couples en recherche de relaxation. En outre, elle est située au rez-de-chausée et dispose d’une terrasse avec accès au jardin, à la piscine et au restaurant « La Paillotte ». La salle de bain en marbre de style moderne et avec toutes les commodités nécessaires, est équipée d’une baignoire ou d’une douche. La Chambre Business met à votre disposition tous les services nécessaires : minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, smart-tv avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine, climatisation et une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme L’Occitane.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 30 m2 Mètres carrés
  • Voir

Junior Suite

Tarifs à partir de € 350,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superficie entre 40 m² et 45 m², la Junior Suite est destinée pour les amoureux de l’exclusivité, elle est dotée d’une décoration raffiné et d’un confort soutenu. Elle offre une atmosphère sereine, accompagnée d’une vue magnifique sur l’Océan Atlantique, et située dans les étages les plus élevés de l’hôtel. Dans cette spacieuse Junior Suite, vous trouverez tous ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer un séjour mémorable, entre autres un salon accueillant, une chambre à coucher confortable et un grand bureau. La salle de bain en marbre de style moderne et avec toutes les commodités nécessaires, est équipée d’une baignoire. La Junior Suite met à votre disposition tous les services nécessaires : minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, smart-tv avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine, climatisation et une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme L’Occitane.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Baignoire
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 40 m2 Mètres carrés
  • Voir

Suite Prestige

Tarifs à partir de € 500,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superficie de 90 m², la Suite Prestige offre une combination parfaite de confort, d’élégance et de modernité. Le charme du mobilier classique s’allie à la lumière naturelle et à la vue spectaculaire sur l’Océan Atlantique par les fenêtres panoramiques, créant ainsi une atmosphère impressionnante. La Suite Prestige dispose d’un salon spacieux, d’une salle à manger élégante et d’un grand bureau, séparés de la chambre à coucher. Elle dispose aussi d’une salle de bain pour invités dans la partie extérieure, en marbre de Carrara, et équipée de toutes les commodités nécessaires, y compris une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme Chopard. Pour un moment de détente durant votre voyage d’affaires ou loisirs, la Suite Prestige dispose d’une chambre à coucher, séparée des autres chambres, avec un lit king-size, un dressing et un salon pour y passer des moments personnels. La salle de bain, entièrement en marbre de Carrara, se compose de trois parties indépendantes, avec une douche et une grande baignoire. Vous y trouverez aussi une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme Chopard. La Suite Prestige met à votre disposition un minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, une télévision dans le salon et dans la chambre à coucher avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine et climatisation.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Baignoire
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 90 m2 Mètres carrés
  • Voir

Suite Présidentielle

Tarifs à partir de € 700,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superficie de 105 m², la Suite Présidentielle est un lieu exclusivement destiné aux hôtes qui savent apprécier le luxe, la calme et la beauté. Ayant la meilleure vue sur l’Océan Atlantique par ses larges fenêtres panoramiques, la Suite Présidentielle est décorée dans un style classique, exclusif et glamoureux. La Suite Présidentielle est divisée en deux parties indépendantes. Dans la première, elle dispose d’un grand salon, d’une spacieuse salle à manger pour huit personnes et d’un bureau complètement équipé. Elle dispose aussi d’une salle de bain pour invités, en marbre de Carrara et équipée de toutes les commodités nécessaires, y compris une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme Chopard. Située à l’étage supérieur de l’hôtel, vous trouverez dans sa chambre à coucher toutes les commodités dont vous aurez besoin, entre autres un excellent lit king-size, un grand dressing, un bureau et un salon pour y passer les meilleurs moments. Dans la chambre vous disposerez d’une salle de bain spacieuse, entièrement en marbre de Carrara, composée de deux parties indépendantes, avec une douche et une grande baignoire. Vous y trouverez aussi une sélection de cosmétiques français haute de gamme Chopard. La Suite Présidentielle met à votre disposition un minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, Smart-tv dans le salon et dans la chambre à coucher avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine et climatisation.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Baignoire
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 105 m2 Mètres carrés
  • Voir

Suite Présidentielle Camayenne

Tarifs à partir de € 900,00

Petit Déjeuner Inclus

D’une superficie de 145 m², la Suite Présidentielle Camayenne est l’expression même du luxe, du glamour et du confort pour satisfaire les hôtes les plus exclusifs. Sa grandeur, sa luminosité et son élégance garantissent une ambiance exclusive et relaxante, complétée par les fournitures les plus exquises. Située à l’étage le plus élevé de l’hôtel et ayant une vue à couper le souffle sur l’Océan Atlantique, la Suite Présidentielle Camayenne est divisée en trois parties indépendantes qui se distinguent par leurs grands espaces et un mobilier unique. Dans la première partie, la Suite Présidentielle Camayenne vous offre une grande salle à manger pour huit personnes, un salon spacieux pour dix personnes et une salle de bains pour invités, en marbre de Carrara, équipée de toutes les comoditées nécessaires, y compris une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme Chopard. Dans la deuxième partie, vous trouverez une grande cuisine, équipée de tous les électroménagers pour satisfaire vos envies culinaires. Vous pourrez vous relaxer dans votre grand lit king size, dans votre espace détente ou dans votre spacieux bureau, toujours dans une ambiance de glamour et sérénité. La Suite Présidentielle Camayenne met à votre disposition un immense dressing, qui vous permet d’emporter avec vous votre garde-robe complète. En dernier lieu, dans la chambre se trouve aussi une salle de bain élégante et luxurieuse, entièrement en marbre de Carrara et divisée en deux parties, avec une douche moderne et une grande baignoire. Vous y découvrirez la vraie signification du mot détente, en même temps que vous apprécierez une sélection de cosmétiques français haut de gamme Chopard. La Suite Présidentielle Camayenne met à votre disposition un minibar, coffre-fort électronique, wifi gratuit, smart-tv dans le salon et dans la chambre á coucher avec plus de vingt chaînes internationales, peignoir, chaussons, serviettes de piscine et climatisation.

  • Accès d'Internet broad band
  • Channel de TV Premium
  • Climatisation
  • Téléphone multiligne
  • Service de réveil
  • Ménage (quotidien/journal)
  • Articles de toilette complémentaires
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Télévision
  • Clés magnétiques/electronic
  • Accès à Internet - gratuit
  • Peignoir de bain
  • Baignoire
  • Mini-bar
  • La taille des chambres 145 m2 Mètres carrés
  • Voir
Commune de Dixinn Sise Quartier Camayenne Corniche, Conakry - République de Guinée CP2818 Guinea | Téléphone: +224 656 10 10 10
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology