show/hide

The Hotel

Welcome to Palm Camayenne Hotel

Palm Camayenne Hotel, as the first five stars hotel of the Republique of Guinea's history, ushers in a new era of luxury, confort and exclusivity in Conakry beginning June 2013.

Facing to the Atlantic Ocean, seeing the waves arriving to the beach, an oasis of graceful living, Palm Camayenne Hotel captures the glamour and sentiment of colonial chic in lavish surroundings, 123 elegant rooms and suites, three restaurants, two bars, huge swimming pool, spacious garden, gym, wellness center, three conference rooms, boardroom, business center, exclusive boutique, parking and bank.

In an exclusive atmosphere, Palm Camayenne Hotel expresses the enchanting flair of a majestic epoch, where time meant days and nights of leisure, and every moment was a celebration of splendid refinement.

The Palm Camayenne Hotel's unique setting, is distinguished by the pilars and arcs that cover the facade, the inmensity of the Atlantic Ocean just in front of the garden and the exotic palms that create a paradisiac environment. A medley of marble, murano crystal lamps, exquisite decoration and french colonial-style furniture reflect the hotel's privileged world of taste, glamour, elegance, confort and a discreet luxury, with modern technologies that offer us all the facilities that we could need in our business or holiday trip.

Palm Camayenne Hotel welcomes you in Conakry, to experience the distinctive lifestyle of a unique five stars hotel.

    

                                                  

  • Built Year: 1964
  • Last renovated in: 2013
  • Nr. of rooms: 123
  • Nr. of floors: 5
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Hotel class: 5 *****
Commune de Dixinn Sise Quartier Camayenne Corniche, Conakry - République de Guinée CP2818Guinea | Phone: +224 656 10 10 10
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology

show/hide

L'Hôtel

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Palm Camayenne

L'hôtel Palm Camayenne, premier hôtel cinq étoiles de l'histoire de la République de Guinée, inaugure une nouvelle ère de luxe, confort et exclusivité à Conakry début juin 2013.

Face à l'océan Atlantique, en voyant les vagues qui arrivent à la plage, une oasis de vie gracieuse, l’Hôtel Palm Camayenne capte le glamour et le sentiment du chic colonial dans un cadre somptueux, 123 chambres et suites élégantes, trois restaurants, deux bars, une immense piscine, grand jardin, gym, wellness center, trois salles de conférence, boardroom, centre d'affaires, une exclusive boutique, parking et banque.

Dans une atmosphère exclusive, l’Hôtel Palm Camayenne exprime l'ambiance enchanteresse d'une époque majestueuse, où temps signifiait jours et nuits de loisirs, et chaque instant est une célébration de splendide raffinement.

Cadre unique, l'Hôtel Palm Camayenne se distingue par les piliers et les arcs qui couvrent la façade, l'immensité de l'océan Atlantique situé en face du jardin et les palmiers exotiques qui créent un environnement paradisiaque. Un medley de marbre, lampes en cristal de murano, une décoration exquise et meubles de style colonial français reflètent le monde privilégié de l'hôtel de goût, glamour, élégance, confort et un luxe discret, avec des modernes technologies qui nous offrent toutes les installations dont nous aurions besoin durant notre voyage d'affaires ou loisirs.

L'Hôtel Palm Camayenne vous souhaite la bienvenue à Conakry, pour découvrir le mode de vie distinctif d'un unique hôtel cinq étoiles.

    

                                                  

  • Année de construction: 1964
  • Rénové en: 2013
  • Nombre des chambres: 123
  • Nombre d'étages: 5
  • Typologie de proprieté: Hôtel
  • Catégorie de l´Hôtel: 5 *****
Commune de Dixinn Sise Quartier Camayenne Corniche, Conakry - République de Guinée CP2818Guinea | Téléphone: +224 656 10 10 10
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology